This is a work in progress and I will be adding the ability at some time to order products with a credit card, but currently you need to click on the order form link below. The orderform is an Acrobat PDF file. If you do not have Acrobat installed on your computer go to to get the free reader. A new window will pop open with the order form showing. Click on the print button that is inside the normal browser controls (the Acrobat menus). Fill out the form and mail it to me at the address on the form – P.O. Box 13455, Pgh, Pa. 15243 with a check or money order for the amount you total up on the form. Your order will be shipped out ASAP.

One Guitar – Volume 1SoloBook-1-25_Page_01

16 Classic Songs for Solo Guitar, Arranged by Joe Negri

The interpretations in this book are based on songs that have been part of my musical life.

  • The Stars Spangled Banner
  • Gentle Annie and Laura Lee (Stephen Foster)

    Sample Page 1
    Sample Page 1
  • Shenandoah (Stephen Foster)

    Sample Page 1
    Sample Page 1
  • Amazing Grace
  • Silent Night
  • O Solo Mio

and many more including 7 original compositions.

Click Here for the Order Form!



Dream Dancing


Song List

  • I Never Know
  • Dream Dancing
  • You Are All
  • The Girl Next Door
  • The Johnny Mandel Medley
  • La Verne Walk
  • You’ve Changed
  • Darn That Dream
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • ‘Round Midnight

Click Here for the Order Form!

Joe Negri’s release on the Noteworthy label is a milestone. Dream Dancing is a testament to someone who intuitively expresses himself at the highest level of creativity. As John Pizzarelli says in his notes: “Joe Negri’s playing is deserving of a national audience.”

This disc explores material that is rich and varied. Everything from the bouncy “I Never Knew” to the exquisite “‘Round Midnight” is approached with the utmost care. Along with his colleagues, drummer Thomas Wendt and bassist Brian Stahurski, Mr. Negri welcomes us into a world which he has majestically embraced for more than half a century.

Guitars For Christmas

Guitars for Christmas

Song List

  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
  • Away In A Manger
  • Joy
  • Silver Bells
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • In The Happy Long Ago
  • Winter Wonderland
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • The Secret Of Christmas
  • Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle (You Descend From The Stars)
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Silent Night

Click Here for the Order Form!

My newest Christmas CD. It was released last year and pairs me with guitarist Marty Ashby.